Friends are always there!

Posted On April 23, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I have this great quote (that I found off of Google haha) it’s my favorite quote yet. “If all my friends were to jump off a bridge, I wouldn’t follow. I’d be at the bottom to catch them when they fall.” Friends are always there, they build you up, they tear you down. You make jokes, they laugh. You forgot to do your homework, they help. You feel sad and lonely, they never leave your side. I’m glad that Planet Cazmo has a lot of members to make new friends, to visit friends, to talk to friends, to remember the fun times. I had a great friend on Planet Cazmo, her name was Roxy. She was so funny, I would always hang out with her. She was like my other sister. (Psh, forget about skater lol) I hope you feel the same way. I wish it would be “Friendship Day” in Planet Cazmo. I would really love that. Thanks to all my authors, friends, and visitors.

My new site:HeartBrokenPC

With Love,

-Heart♥Broken

Leave a Reply

