Seeing Through A Noobs Eye

Posted On April 10, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

This is important. I made a noob account. I went on pc like I would always do. And let me tell you. What I expierenced through that pixel body with no cc, no membership, and only one badge, it was HELL. No Im not exaggerating. No Im not being akward. Im saying straight truth. People these days are so mean to the new people that come to cazmo. They have no respect at all if you dont have either the superstar badge, cc, membership, ambassador badge, or mod badge. If you dont have any of them, you get TOTALLY disrepected. Old cazmos today are just so mean. I had went to the lake on my noob account, and I tried to talk to an ambassador (not saying any names.) You know what that ambassador did. They blew me off! They would not talk to me at ALL. So I went to talk to another cazmo. That person was so nice to me. I should say that persons name but then that would be pointing out people which I dont do. So I had a conversation with that person. And that person totally agreed with me. I was glad that I had one person on my side. After that I continued to try to talk to other people who were on my buddy list from my other account who were on. Would you believe that mostly none of them took even a second to talk to me. And when they did finally, they acted like I was some sort of alien. If I was on Briexoxo, they would be like “HAYY GURL. WHATS UPPP.” And stuff like that. But on that noob account, all I got was a “hi”. No one was interested in what I had to say. I was fuming by then. I cant believe how cazmo has turned into. Now I must have something to prove that Im a good cazmo? How about the way I act? I acted great. I even helped a few people. But do I get any respect? Not even a hey whats up? NOPE. Now I know how it is to see the life of cazmo through a noobs eye. And I will try all in my power to change that. Because its tough when your a noob. And it shouldnt be that way. When I was a noob, I instantly made friends, no problem. People were so nice and let me in their convo. They invited me to their parties and what they were doing. Now, you cant even get a simple whats up. No one is interested. From now on, I look at cazmo a different way. After that hell I expierenced, there is no way I will ever disrespect or ignore a noob again. I feel for them. I hope that things change.

5 Responses to “Seeing Through A Noobs Eye”

  1. keller98

    When I was noob, I tried to be buddies with the “popular” cazmos which would be the Ambassadors, Cadets, Members, Moderators, etc. Almost all of them wouldn’t speak to me, they would’nt add me as a friend, they wouldn’t give me advice if I asked for it, they pretended like I wasn’t even there. When I got the 6 month membership, everyone was begging to be my friend. I literally accepted every single friend request that I got because it felt nice to be popular. Sometimes I would be mean to a noob and not accept their friend request and stuff like that. Now, my membership expired and its just like being a noob again. Except for the fact that I am more outgoing to random people and that I have stuff from my membership. Since I have that more people want me to be their friend, but I stopped adding people because i have too many on my list so i started deleting all of the noobs that i didnt know very well. i still talk with some of the noobs but I’m still trying to be friends with the “popular” cazmos. If i wasnt doing what I’m doing now, I would have so many great friends like Twinkles. Twinkles is a great example of the fact that all “popular” cazmos aren’t mean.

    Love you Twinkles

    ~keller98

    • keller98

      By the way, I just found out that Twinkles didi’nt write this but i still love Twinkles.

      Briannaxoxo, i think you did a great job observing the view of a noob.

  2. briannaxoxo

    Thanks Keller, I appreciate it.
    I remember when I was a noob. I had it easy. Everyone excepted me in to their convos and I was happy. I felt popular. But little did I know that they were popular too. I thought that they were new like me. So I didnt really care about the ranks of how people are. Its how they act and show themselves to others. Thats how I judge people.

  3. cazmosjessicaandmusicgreen

    :O i tried to be nice to you :/ was i mean to you… I hope not…
    😦 (plz respond to this)

    ~Music Green 🙂 😯

  4. briannaxoxo

    You were niceee Music. Dont worry =).

Leave a Reply

